Welcome to China Sunshine Shipping Agency Shantou !

  [OFFICE TIME] MON-FRI 08:30-12:00,14:00-17:30; SAT 09:30-12:00
   职 位     POSITION   PIC  直线电话(TEL)  手机(MOB)    E-MAIL / QQ 
   经  理  Manager  Eric  0754-88096751 13825800961  eric@sunshinecargo.com
   商  务   Commercial   Carol  0754-88096752 13825800962  acct@sunshinecargo.com
   海  外  Sales  Eric  0754-88096751 13825800961  agency@sunshinecargo.cm
   市  场  Marketing  Susan  0754-88096755 13825800965  susan@sunshinecargo.com
   市  场  Marketing  Mir  0754-88096756 13825800966  mir@sunshinecargo.com
   操  作  Operation  Ben   0754-88096757 13825800967  ben@sunshinecargo.com
   单  证  Documentation  Maggie  0754-88096759 13825800969  maggie@sunshinecargo.com
   单  证  Documentation  Rita  0754-88096760 13825800970  rita@sunshinecargo.com

 

[COMPANY ADDRESS] Rm.704, Building 1, West Ziyinzhuang, Changjiang Road, Longhu, Shantou, Guangdong, China

 

[WeChat Public Number]            [WeChat-Eric]                          [WeChat-Ben]

     


Home
Tel
Message
Contact