Welcome to China Sunshine Shipping Agency Shantou !

  [OFFICE TIME] MON-FRI 08:45-11:45,14:00-17:30; SAT 09:45-11:45
   职 位  POSITION  PIC  TELEPHONE

Mobile/WeChat

 E-mail / QQ 

   经  理  General Manager  Eric  0754-88877765 13802719149

 eric@sunshinecargo.com

      Assistant Manager  Corrine  0754-88877764  

 corrine@sunshinecargo.com

    

 Sales

 Janet

 0754-88788020

 

 janet@sunshinecargo.com

    

 Marketing

 Susan

 0754-85885288

18029592149

 susan@sunshinecargo.com

    

 Marketing

 Charis

 0754-85885188

 

 charis@sunshinecargo.com

    

 Operation

 Ben 

 0754-88788019

18923933019

 ben@sunshinecargo.com

    

 Operation

 Cairo

 0754-88788021

 

 cairo@sunshinecargo.com

    

 Documentation

 Maggie

 0754-88880615

13302706149

 maggie@sunshinecargo.com

    

 Documentation

 Suki

 0754-88880616

 

 suki@sunshinecargo.com

    

 Accounting

 CMY

 0754-88732311

 

 acct@sunshinecargo.com

 

[COMPANY ADDRESS] Rm.704, Building 1, West Ziyinzhuang, Changjiang Road, Longhu, Shantou, Guangdong, China

 

[WeChat Public Number]              [WeChat-Eric]                               [WeChat-Ben]

                        
Home
Tel
Message
Contact