http: //www.sunshinecargo.com
Welcome, welcome! We are ready!
 
     Home | About Us | Service Area | Contact Us | Download File | Cargo Tracking | Friendliness Web     简体中文版本
    Download File
1. 新晖托运单(Booking Note).xls
2. 新晖派车单(Trucking Order Form) .doc
3. 国际标准集装箱规格介绍(Introduction of Int'l Standard Container).xls
    Contact Us
Tel:
 +86-754-88877765
Fax:
 
E-mail:
 eric@sunshinecargo.com
MSN:
 eric@sunshinecargo.com
QQ:
 eric@sunshinecargo.com
     Sales
     OBD
     Customer Service
     Marketing
     Operation
     Operation
     Documentation
     Documentation
     Accounting
 

 Contact Us 
 OFFICE HOUR: Mon-Fri 08:45-12:00am,14:00-17:30pm; Sat 09:30-12:00am
        POSITION   PIC  直线电话(TEL)    E-MAIL / QQ
  业务销售  Sales  Eric  0754-88877765  eric@sunshinecargo.com
  海外拓展  Oversea Business Development(OBD)  Janet  0754-88788020  janet@sunshinecargo.com
  客户服务  Customer Service  Corrine  0754-88877764  corrine@sunshinecargo.com
  市场采购  Marketing  Susan   0754-85885288  susan@sunshinecargo.com
  拖车操作  Operation  Ben  0754-88788019  ben@sunshinecargo.com
  拖车操作  Operation  Cairo  0754-88788021  cairo@sunshinecargo.com
  单证操作  Documentation  Maggie  0754-88880615  maggie@sunshinecargo.com
  单证操作  Documentation  Suki  0754-88880616  suki@sunshinecargo.com
  商务结算  Accounting  Fu  0754-88732311  fu@sunshinecargo.com 

        
China Sunshine Shipping Agency Shantou
 Address:Rm.704, Building 1, West Ziyinzhuang, Changjiang Road, Longhu, Shantou, Guangdong, China 
Tel:+86-754-88877765   Fax:  E-mail:eric@sunshinecargo.com
粤ICP备09057914号